Gray Omnibus: Gray Series (Books 1 - 4)

by B.A. Spangler

An Amazon Top 50 Best Seller!
BEST OF INDIE 2014! - Suspense Magazine

Gray is a 700 page (160k word) omnibus edition, containing all four novels from the Gray series.This boxed set omnibus edition includes: Going Gray, Gray Skies, Blinded By Sight and Union in a single volume.If you haven’t started the series, you can catch up with this single volume and save a few dollars.

The Gray Series - Going Gray -- Book 1
When Emily heard the first scream, she became concerned. When she heard a second scream, she grew scared. When she heard the third scream, she was struck with terror. But it was what Emily could not hear that frightened her the most.

Emily wakes to find that her world has plummeted into darkness--the clouds have spilled out of the sky and taken the sun. And there is more to the mysterious fog--the mist is poison, killing everything in its path. Emily's home is no match for the caustic fog, and her family is suddenly on the run for safety. But when she learns that the machines built to save the world could be the cause of the accident, Emily turns to her father, the original architect, with the hope that they can stop the environmental catastrophe.

$0.99 Previously $6.99

Category: Science Fiction - Post-Apocalyptic