Gods & Heroes: 7 Fantasy Novels

by Daniel Arenson, David Dalglish, et al

High fantasy at its finest! Demons, goddesses, dragons, outlaws and paladins--find everything you love in a great adventure in this bundle of 7 full-length novels.

Richly drawn characters, bold worlds, magic, betrayal, friendship and hope. If you've ever longed to dare epic deeds of your own, then these stories are for you!

This epic read includes:
* Requiem's Song (Dawn of Dragons: Book 1) - Daniel Arenson
* Mistress of Masks (Catalysts of Chaos: Book 1) - C. Greenwood
* Sleepers (The Swarm Trilogy: Book 1) - Megg Jensen
* Unguilded - Jane Glatt
* Heritage (The Gairden Chronicles: Book 1) - David L. Craddock
* The Weight of Blood (Half-Orcs: Book 1) - David Dalglish
* The Cost of Betrayal (Half-Orcs: Book 2) - David Dalglish

$0.99 Previously $9.99

Other Retailers
AppleKobo icon

Category: Fantasy - Epic