Fractured Era: Legacy Code Bundle (Books 1-3)

by Autumn Kalquist

This bundle contains three bestselling books from the Fractured Era Series: Better World, Legacy Code, and Paragon.

Fractured Era: Legacy Code is a suspenseful and dark genetic engineering science fiction series that has earned five star reviews from fans of some of the best sci-fi and fantasy books like Hunger Games, Divergent, and Red Rising, and has been compared favorably to Wool, 1984, and the new Battlestar Galactica.

"Addictive sci-fi series. I haven't been this hooked on an author since Anne McCaffery's Killashandra series." ~ Marie Hall, New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author

Over 280 Five Star Reviews!

$0.99 Previously $7.99

Other Retailers
Apple | NookKobo icon

Category: Science Fiction - Dystopian