Flesh and Blood (The Vampires of Shadow Hills Book 1)

by Willow Rose


For fans of Twilight and A Shade of Vampire comes a new addiction impossible to put down.

What if you can’t trust your own family?

Robyn’s parents are ruining her life. As if their constant bickering and embarrassing behavior wasn’t bad enough, they’ve forbidden her from hanging out with her crush just when a flirty new girl moves to their block. Strangely enough, Robyn’s parents look the other way when her big brother breaks curfew… even after a local girl’s violent murder.

With the neighborhood on high alert, strange sightings are on the rise and the accusations begin to fly. Between her brother’s nighttime excursions and her parents’ odd behavior, Robyn starts to worry that the killer may be living under her own roof. In a town where neighbor has turned against neighbor, deciding whom to trust with her dark fears could be a matter of life and death…


$0.99
Previously $3.99

Category: Fantasy – Paranormal & Urban



Blood and Fire (The Vampires of Shadow Hills Book 2)

by Willow Rose


“I wish my parents were immortal bloodsucking vampires,” said no one. Ever.

Especially not Robyn who is struggling being the only human in a house filled with vampires. Can she keep it a secret that she knows what they are? Meanwhile Jayden’s family is revealing secrets of their own and nothing is as it seems in Shadow Hills anymore. .

Who can they trust?
Blood and Fire is the second book in a fun and frightening series of romantic paranormal mysteries. If you like terrifying thrills, flesh and blood characters, and vampires without the sparkle, then you’ll love Willow Rose’s tale of suburban terror.

Buy Blood and Fire to discover a dynamic series that puts the bite back into vampire lore today.


$3.99
Previously $4.99