Dragon-Born: The Dragon-Born Saga Books 1-3, Half-Blood Dragon, Magic-Born Dragon, Queen of the Dragons

by K.N. Lee


Dragon-Born is the three book boxed set of the epic adventure that captivated the world. Perfect for fans of Games of Thrones, Pirates of the Caribbean, and Branden Sanderson’s Mistborn. Embark on a magical journey through Dragon territory with half-blood Rowen and discover the truth of the Draconia’s mysteries.

Half-Blood Dragon

Pirates, dragons, mermaids. Embark on a coming of age journey that will leave you breathless.

New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee presents Half-Blood Dragon, the first epic fantasy adventure in the Dragon Born Trilogy.


$0.99
Previously $4.99

Category: Fantasy – Fairy Tales