Crystalline Space (Dark Stars Book 1)

by A.K. DuBoff


“Do-overs” are possible. The crystalline network spanning Elle’s civilization allows reality to be reset to past moments in time.

After a routine reset on her homeworld, Elle instead awakens on a spaceship with magically enhanced abilities. She and a team of modified companions are tasked with a dire mission to protect the Master Archive—the reset backup for all settled planets.

A mysterious alien Darkness is corrupting the planets linked through the crystalline network. If Elle and her new friends can’t stop the Darkness from reaching the Archive, their worlds and loved ones will be lost in shadow forever.

Join Elle and her companions on their exciting quest in this space adventure trilogy blending high-tech sci-fi with magic, perfect for fans of “Final Fantasy” and “Xenosaga”!


$0.99
Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Space Opera