Crimson Worlds Collection I

by Jay Allan

The first 3 complete novels in the bestselling Crimson Worlds series (over 600,000 sold) in one collection.

Marines (Crimson Worlds I)
Erik Cain joined the marines to get off death row. The deal was simple; enlist to fight in space and he would be pardoned for all his crimes.

In the 23rd Century, assault troops go to war wearing AI-assisted, nuclear-powered armor, but it is still men and blood that win battles. From one brutal campaign to the next, Erik and his comrades fight an increasingly desperate war over the resource rich colony worlds that have become vital to the economies of Earth's exhausted and despotic Superpowers.

Amidst the blood and death and sacrifice, Erik begins to wonder. Is he fighting the right war? Who is the real enemy?

Includes books 2 and 3, a $14.97 value!
The Cost of Victory (Crimson Worlds II)
A Little Rebellion (Crimson Worlds III)

$0.99 Previously $7.99

Other Retailers
AppleNookKobo icon

Category: Science Fiction - Military