Contamination Boxed Set (Books 0-3 in the series)

by T.W. Piperbrook

his specially-priced bundle contains the first four books in the CONTAMINATION series:
*Contamination Zero
*Contamination 1: The Onset
*Contamination 2: Crossroads
*Contamination 3: Wasteland

ABOUT CONTAMINATION: The infection has begun, ravaging the American Southwest and leaving a chaos in its wake. In this new world, there will be last meal, no dying wish. The only reward left is to survive another day...

Over 330 Five Star Reviews!

$0.00 Previously $0.99

Category: Fantasy - Metaphysical & Visionary