Cadicle Omnibus (Volumes 1-3)

by Amy DuBoff

The lost colony of Earth has no idea that the galaxy-spanning Taran empire is on the brink of an interdimensional war…

When Cris leaves Tararia to pursue his telekinetic abilities, he thinks he’s started a new life. Years later, he learns that freedom was always an illusion–he and his family are at the center of an elaborate galactic conspiracy. Torn by duty and morality, their decisions will change the course of the Taran civilization.

This omnibus includes the first three volumes in the Cadicle space opera series. Fans of Heinlein, McCaffrey, and Herbert will enjoy this saga filled with space adventure, coming-of-age, romance, and political intrigue.

Previously $5.99

Category: Science Fiction – Space Opera