Rising Storm: The Last Sanctuary: Book One

by Kyla Stone

For fans of Legend and The Thousandth Floor.

For the corrupt, powerful elite, the Grand Voyager promises decadence and splendor in a dying world. But dangerous secrets lurk beneath the glittering façade.

Posing as a crew member, Gabriel seeks vengeance at any cost—until he falls for the daughter of his sworn enemy. But privileged Amelia is hiding devastating secrets of her own.

When the Grand Voyager is hijacked, the passengers are hurled into a deadly nightmare of danger, treachery, and betrayal. Trapped, hunted by enemies, and desperate to survive, they must confront their worst fears, risking everything—family, freedom, and love—to truly live.

But an even greater threat looms, one that may shatter the world as they know it. How much are they willing to sacrifice for safety? And is the cost ever too high?

Previously $2.99

Category: Science Fiction – Dystopian